Tuscarawas Soil and Water Conservation District Logo and Contact Text OverlayRemove This Text

Contact Us





Tuscarawas Soil and Water

Address: 85 E Iron Ave, Dover, Ohio 44622 - Google Maps

Telephone: 330-339-7976

Fax: 330-602-8369



SWCD Staff

Tracy Haney, District Program Administrator - Remove This Text thaney@tuscsoil.com

Julie Gordon, Financial Program Manager - Remove This Text jgordon@tuscsoil.com

Marsha Freeland, NJC Director - Remove This Text mfreeland@tuscsoil.com

Terry Scott, Technical Resources - Remove This Text tscott@tuscsoil.com

Kris Kahler, Maintenance Coordinator - Remove This Text kkahler@tuscsoil.com

Dylan Stine, District Technician - Remove This Text dstine@tuscsoil.com

USDA NRCS Staff

Harry Kenney, NRCS District Conservationist - Remove This Text harry.kenney@oh.usda.gov

Hans Baltzly, Civil Engineering Technician - Remove This Text hans.baltzly@oh.usda.gov





The U.S Department of Agriculture (USDA) and Tuscarawas Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD) prohibit discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital status or family status.